Interim Review

On the 6th October, I had an interim review with my tutor Danielle. I showed her all the work I had produced so far. She gave me a lot of feedback which helped me a lot and gave me a better understanding of where to go next. I had lack of research, which I have now worked on and bettered. I was also leaving annotation to the last minute which I have been working on. It is really useful getting feedback from tutors and also peers during group critique as it guides me a little better.20161007_144814-copy

Leave a Reply

